Makeup

Nubian Palette By Juvias

​Hey Beauties,   
Alot of people did send me a dm on Instagram (ArtistryBy_Z) and my Snapchat Fam (ArtistryByZ) regarding my last blog post. Thank you all sooo much and in shaa Allah i know my dad is in a much more better place. Feel free to drop me comments on the Blog. Love you all❤️😘

Life has to go on! I decided to swatch and post a review of the Nubian palettes i ordered from @the_df_store on instagram. I got the Nubian palette and the Nubian 2 palette. Wait! I got the JULY BOX bundle deal Actually! Haha😁


So this box came with 

  • Nubian palette
  • Nubian 2 palette
  • Lets lash it out -Bella
  • Juvias Adhesive glue  

I havent tried the lashes but it looks very promising and soooo soft. The style bella can be used for an every day look. 

I swatched the glue also and i feel it will be better than the popular DUO and the glue dries transparent. You wont have to reapply your liner after fixing your lashes with this glue.

Can we talk about the Nubian Palette already😭😭😭😭😭😭


How Gorgeous is this palette😩😩😩

I loooooooove the packaging ohh lord! Look at the gorgeous colours! The palette has 12 pigmented colors (4 transition colours and 8 shimmery textured ). 




You can use this colours to create an every day look and alot more. I feel its a perfect dupe for the 35O. If not a dupe it has very similar shades. Will definitely do a swatch battle on my snapchat in a few days. Be sure to add me up (ArtistryByZ) so you dont miss it

The price is pretty Affordable. The Sale price is $23 on Juvias place or you can order from my girl @the_df_store on Instagram. 

PRO’s

  • Highly Pigmented
  • Pretty Affordable
  • Perfect for any day to Night look 
  • Cute packaging 
  • Great for melanin girls
  • Perfect for travelling since its small

CON’s

  • Limited shades for those that want alot of colours in a palette 
  • It looks smaller in real than in pictures 

Posting a swatch and review of Nubian 2 tomorrow and Masquerade palette in a week or Two. 

Thank you Sa’ada for lending me your hand to swatch. Love you cousin😘

 Stay Connected❤️
                                                             XoXo

Leave a Reply

