Makeup

Twist of my life: Out of the Makeup World? Quitting Blogging? Cancelling Makeup Bookings?  Attending TBP brunch Abuja? 

Innalillahi Wa inna illaihi Raji’un!

May Allah grant Aljannatul Firdausi to the departed souls. Ameen

Surely, Every soul shall taste death. After coming to Nigeria on the 1st, I lost my Daddy 10th August after a sudden illness of 2 days. May your soul Rest in peace, Ameen. 

I know life has to continue but it will take a while to adjust my life after planning every minute of my life with him. So No, i wont be out of the makeup world. I will be back even for the fact that he has been supporting my makeup right from Day 1. 

I will be back blogging guys. I just ordered a ringlight (Daddy paid for it😭💔). I will be making videos and will think of Creating a YouTube channel else just for Instagram and the blog.

To be honest, i dont think so but i will keep you Guys informed if i will still be taking Bookings in Nigeria. Will be in Khartoum October! 

I was nominated for the Best beauty blogger in TBP upcoming Brunch for 26th. I have even registered to attend but unfortunately, i wont be attending. I will contact them and keep you guys updated on my Snapchat (Artistrybyz) or Instagram (@Artistryby_z)

Stay Connected 

XoXo

5 thoughts on “Twist of my life: Out of the Makeup World? Quitting Blogging? Cancelling Makeup Bookings?  Attending TBP brunch Abuja? 

Leave a Reply

