Uncategorized

Sleek Palette Eyes + Instinct Red Lips 

Helloooooooooooooooooooo Beauties

 I know I have been slacking!!! I know!!! I never knew I was going to be this busy really. But hopefully, I’ll try posting more soon. I will also try some monthly favorite product reviews……….. Thank you for trusting me😘😘😘

       So I created this look to go simple on the eyes and a Red lip why because I can’t remember the last time i did wear a Red lip. And if you like this look, do go to my Instagram page @ArtistryBy_Z Like and leave me nice comments + #BlogFriendy💋 Don’t forget to follow my Snapchat ArtistryByZ. 

       

   
     
    
    
 
  

Quick Deets 

  • EYES

Sleek Palette in Oh So special 

Colourpopcosmetics highlighter in Wisp

Elf black Eyeliner 

  • BROWS

Sleek Brow pencil

Hegai&Esther brow pomade 

  • LIPS

Colourpop cosmetics liner in Ellarie 

La girl liquid lipstick in Instinct

  • SCARF

From my Fav @Scarves_by_pink (Instagram)  

                                                                XoXo     

 

Leave a Reply

